TURNTABLE ROCK STATIONS

AR Rocks 24/7 Station 

Bob Terrell 9-11a CT features news, Sally Russell weather, Rusch on Sports.

201 E. North Street Benton AR 72015

99.3 FM/690 AM Benton

104.1 FM/1310 AM Malvern

99.7 FM Hot Springs  106.9 FM Gurdon

100.9 FM/1240 AM Arkadelphia

Arkansas Rocks!


AZ 103.1 Rock 24/7 Station

 Listen to great cuts with no commercials.

Flashback Rock 24/7 Station

60's-90's music is featured.


 


TROPHY HUSBANDS on KWW Radio 

Niagara Falls, ON Classic Rockers

Hear covers of Heart Full of Soul and Summer in the City

Upcoming Show Dates:

SUN 3/17/19 Chippawa House 4-8pm


FLASHBACK on KWW Radio

Niagara Falls, ON Hit Music Band

Hear "Flashback" band members  on this cover of "Lovin' You Ain't Easy"

Upcoming Show Dates:

 FRI 4/12/19 Ivan’s NF 8p-12a   

SAT 5/25/19 Ivan’s NF 4-8p

 MON 7/1/19 B-Jay’s Chippawa 5-9p 


 


KWW Radio Talk and Music Canada/USA

KWWradio@cogeco.ca  480-664-6785  


 



 





HOME IMPROVEMENT USA

HI USA Show FEB 2019

Listen to the show offering advice for around the home since 1994.

Home Improvement USA 24/7 Station

This week's show MON 2p-4p ET/11a-1p PT


Today's Homeowner Show FEB 2019

Danny Lipford and Joe Truini give information on projects and industry trends. 

This week's show MON 12p-2p ET/9a-11a PT


Mighty House home improvement interviews

Ron Cowgill and his crew ask the experts. 




KWW RADIO SPORTS REPORTS

Packer Dave & John Poulter 2/19/19

(with video)

John and Dave discuss Joe Flacco going to Denver and the 2019 outlook for the NL West. NBA and NHL are also covered. 




ORBAN AUDIO PROCESSING

Hear Orban Audio 5.1 Surround 24/7 

Bob Orban and Greg Ogonowski present the highest quality audio. 



 

FARMKNUCKLE Originals  

Tempe AZ rock band cuts 2004-2005 

Leave Me Alone Good Hearted Man

I Got Your Picture